• de
  • en
Escort Charisma
Your escort agency for charismatic dates with authentic personalities.
Charisma Beauties
Your escort agency for charismatic dates with authentic personalities.
OUR LADIES
Ménage-à-trois

We can make your erotic dreams reality. Call us, when you will experience a perfect threesome!

Event or Dinner

The night is not only for to sleeping. Make a perfect beginning with our escorts!

Girls and Ladies

Where ever you are in Berlin! With our discreet ladies and gents you will have a good time.

Natural, beautiful and tempting!
Emma
"Natural, beautiful and tempting!"
SETCARD
travel world wide

Enjoy your company day and night.

roleplays

Become your own regisseur!

Clubbers welcome

Our escorts will accompany you!

Young, sexy, self-confident
Lea
"Young, sexy, self-confident"
SETCARD
girls and ladies

Where ever you are in Berlin!

event or dinner

Make a perfect entrance with our escorts!

Clubbers welcome

Our escorts will accompany you!

 

High Class Escortservice for Ladies or Gents

KIM exclusiv charisma beauties
JULES` exclusiv charisma beauties
Laura attractive & open-minded
ELLA - only available here
With CLAIR Callgirl Berlin
EMMA - only available here
LEA - only available here
ANNA - only available here
ANGELIQUE Leipzig and Berlin
Click here to applyn

Charisma Beauties escortservice is offering unique and charming Ladies and Gentlemen, each with their own uniqe style and specialty. Please visit our escort berlin gallery to choose the escort you would like to accompany you. We take care of your needs in the most discrete and professional way.

Your certified escort service in Germany

Charisma Beauties , your escort and escort service for charismatic dating with authentic people. We bring together personalities who want to experience their desire for style, attractiveness and eroticism together and have an individual expectation of an escort service. Expect educated and charming escort ladies as well as smart and male callboys and companions who stand for reliability and absolute discretion. Women and men who value vivacious and authentic blind dates can expect an escort service Berlin with entertaining and direct pleasure. The Escort Ladies and Escort Men accompany you charmingly and discreetly to your business lunch, a private dinner, to every party, every corporate event and in clubs. Your High Class Service Charisma Beauties from Berlin will be pleased to organize a longer adventure for you and you will spend relaxing holidays, wellness weekends and city breaks with your companions. Or would you like a short date for two or three hours? Then do not hesitate to contact our escort agency in Berlin.

Charisma Beauties Escortservice starts with the first contact and accompanies you to the perfect date with your lady or gentleman. Our high-class escort service only provides stylish, charismatic and well-groomed escort ladies and gigolos. An erotic rendezvous with a or a charisma beauty is stimulatingly exciting, since all girls and mature escorts and also gigolos are successful in their business and are looking for adventure with us – namely you! In addition, our selected high-class ladies and escort gigolos represent different types in all age groups and are all blessed with charisma and positive life energy.


Escort Date for Express Enjoyment

Secret dreams live – Escort Berlin – Service for urgent!

The Escort Ladies and Escort Men visit for a short erotic date in your hotel room, office or home. Feel welcome to visit our gallery of ladies or our gallery of men and make your personal choice.
You write a few words about yourself, but we also give you a brief overview of the preferences and preferences of your dream date. So you can get to know your chosen escort lady or your escort gentleman in advance. We also have a Escort Couple Booking with two ladies or an escort lady and a cavalier at any time open-minded. Just like an escort berlin date for you as a couple with a wish model. Of course, we will assist you with your selection in an advisory capacity. Your wishes and preferences are the benchmark for a successful date. Please do not hesitate to call us these. Seriousness in the handling of your request, as well as utmost discretion are basic requirements for any well-managed escort service. Of course, this applies to one hundred percent in escort berlin for Charisma Beauties Berlin!

escortia

If you need help choosing one (or more) of the Escorts Berlin we are happy to assist and are open to any question you might have. Our Charisma Beauties are successful personalities who are looking for a little spice in their life and are happy to spice up yours.In addition, our selected male escorts and women representing various types of extremely petite over sexy to chubby in all ages. And any / every stunning with their special charisma and positive life energy.

We are sure that you will find your perfect escort berlin accompaniment with us! Please do not hesitate to contact us anytime.

Erotic evenings – Book our escort service from Berlin

Do not spend the evening alone – a dinner date accompanied by our exclusive escort service!
Berlin has many localities , from gourmet temples to candlelight dinners, newcomer restaurants and currywurst buffets, which of course must not go unmentioned in our capital. Some restaurant tips and recommendations from Charisma Beauties can be found on the Berlin page. Enjoy flirty and sparkling culinary delights in charming and exciting company. Afterwards, you can enjoy your dessert in a private atmosphere. Of course, our escort service is also on the phone to advise you, so your dinner is completely successful.


High Class Escorts Berlin and Germany

Berlin is always worth a visit – experience discreet and enjoyable hours with your date!
You have a business meeting in Berlin, visit the fair, experience a sports event or enjoy art and culture at an exhibition, vernissage, opera, theater or visiting a musical? Our escort ladies and gentlemen accompany you to the most different business, social as well as private occasions. The safe and neat appearance of the escort models makes them a perfect companion for your appointments and ventures in Berlin.
Would like more? Then hang on to your business appointment for a few hours and explore the metropolis through a very private sightseeing. Stroll hand in hand over the Gendarmenmarkt, drink a coffee on the Kurfürstendamm or sniff closely entwine the Berlin air in the Grunewald. We would be happy to put together a Berlin Highlight program tailored to your interests and your schedule. Allow yourself to be advised and surprised by our escort service!


Worldwide Travel Escort Service

Relax and unwind on a luxury trip – with travel and wellness support worldwide.
Short breaks, wellness trips, city tours, active holidays – together, beautiful things are just more fun! Experience a weekend or a few more days in a different way. Switch off and let yourself be pampered with all your senses. No matter where and how. Embark on your lusty adventure in the hands of your lover on time or let one of our escort gentlemen tenderly take you by the hand. Charisma Beauties Escort Service will give you a sophisticated and suitable companion, which can easily and with fun and joy to adapt to any situation of your holiday.


Swing club visit, couple service, erotic role play

Experience something new or experience the established – Swinging clubs , erotic role playing , Couple Service , Darkrooms and Soft Fetish Events with your company.
Berlin – the cosmopolitan city of lust. You want to spend the evening or the night with your escort lady or your companion in a special atmosphere? In Berlin, the capital of lust, count some swing clubs, discos or fetish clubs to the hottest in Germany. We select the suitable location for your preferences and inform you in advance about their rules and possibilities. The secrecy has with our escort service in Berlin the top priority.
The healthy mix of style, charisma and personality is the secret of our escort Berlin ladies and gentlemen. However you imagine your date, book with a sophisticated escort agency to make your adventure an unforgettable experience.
Our escort service is responsible and discreet with all information and your personal information will be kept strictly confidential.


Charisma Beauties – Escortservice / Escort agency Berlin

Moday – Saturday (Sunday closed)

Email:
11.00 am – 09.00 pm
Please use our contact form
Tel.:
11.00 am – 09.00 pm
+49 176 – 702 662 37

Charisma Beauties since 2005, before named Mona-Lisa-Escort, for high class escort, gentlemen and callgirls in Berlin, Munich, Frankfurt and Cologne.

Certified Escort Service in Berlin. For more transparency and seriousness.


The PAEZ seal confirms that with our escort service everything happens rightful and our men and women act in self-determining and decide. So you can enjoy our service with good conscience and spend relaxed a wonderful time.

Privacy Policy


eurogirlsescort.com worldescortindex.com
 
Please contact us +49 176 702 662 37

Kontaktieren Sie uns 0176 - 70 26 62 37 | info@charisma-beauties.de
Escort Charisma
Ihre Begleitagentur für charismatische Dates mit authentischen Persönlichkeiten.
Charisma Beauties
Ihre Begleitagentur für charismatische Dates mit authentischen Persönlichkeiten.
UNSERE DAMEN
Reisebegleitung weltweit

Totale Erholung oder spannendes Sightseeing – für mehr Spaß und Knistern Tag und Nacht!

Erotische Rollenspiele

Werden Sie Ihr eigener Regisseur ... und Action! – Unsere Escorts machen Fantasien wahr!

Das etwas andere Clubbing in Berlin!

Besuche in Swingerclubs und auf Soft Fetisch Events – unsere Escorts begleiten Sie gern!

Reif und authentisch
Kim
"Reif und authentisch"
ZUR SETCARD
Das etwas andere Clubbing in Berlin!

Besuche in Swingerklubs und auf Soft Fetisch Events – unsere Escorts begleiten Sie gern!

Reisebegleitung weltweit

Totale Erholung oder spannendes Sightseeing – für mehr Spaß und Knistern Tag und Nacht!

Erotische Rollenspiele

Werden Sie Ihr eigener Regisseur ... und Action! – Unsere Escorts machen Fantasien wahr!

Natürlich, schön und verführerisch
Emma
"Natürlich, schön und verführerisch"
ZUR SETCARD
Reisebegleitung weltweit

Totale Erholung oder spannendes Sightseeing – für mehr Spaß und Knistern Tag und Nacht!

Das etwas andere Clubbing in Berlin!

Besuche in Swingerclubs und auf Soft Fetisch Events – unsere Escorts begleiten Sie gern!

Erotische Rollenspiele

Werden Sie Ihr eigener Regisseur ... und Action! – Unsere Escorts machen Fantasien wahr!

Verheißungsvolle Dates!
Amelie
"Verheißungsvolle Dates!"
ZUR SETCARD
Reisebegleitung weltweit

Totale Erholung oder spannendes Sightseeing – für mehr Spaß und Knistern Tag und Nacht!

Erotische Rollenspiele

Werden Sie Ihr eigener Regisseur ... und Action! – Unsere Escorts machen Fantasien wahr!

Das etwas andere Clubbing in Berlin!

Besuche in Swingerklubs und auf Soft Fetisch Events – unsere Escorts begleiten Sie gern!

jung, sexy, selbstbewußt
Lea
"jung, sexy, selbstbewußt"
ZUR SETCARD
Erotische Rollenspiele

Werden Sie Ihr eigener Regisseur ... und Action! – Unsere Escorts machen Fantasien wahr!

Reisebegleitung weltweit

Totale Erholung oder spannendes Sightseeing – für mehr Spaß und Knistern Tag und Nacht!

Das etwas andere Clubbing in Berlin!

Besuche in Swingerklubs und auf Soft Fetisch Events – unsere Escorts begleiten Sie gern!

 

Charisma Beauties - High Class Escort Service Berlin

Escort und Lifestyle in perfekter Symbiose von Erwartung und Realität. Das Ergebnis unserer Arbeit ist purer und persönlicher Genuss. Willkommen bei Charisma Beauties – Ihrem Escort-Service für Sie, Ihn und für beide!

Ihr zertifizierter Escort Service in Berlin und Leipzig

Charisma Beauties, Ihr Escort- und Begleitservice für charismatische Dates mit authentischen Menschen. Wir bringen Persönlichkeiten zusammen die ihre Lust auf Stil, Attraktivität und Erotik gemeinsam erleben möchten und eine individuelle Erwartung an einen Escort Service haben. Hierzu erwarten Sie gebildete und charmante Begleitdamen sowie smarte und männliche Begleitherren, die für Zuverlässigkeit und absolute Diskretion stehen. Frauen und Männer, die Wert auf lebenslustige und authentische Blind-Dates legen, erwartet ein Begleitservice in Berlin mit kurzweiligem und direktem Vergnügen. Unsere Escort Damen und Callboys begleiten Sie charmant und diskret zu Ihrem Geschäftsessen, einem privaten Dinner, zu jeder Party, jedem Firmenevent und in Clubs. Ihr Escort Service Charisma Beauties aus Berlin organisiert gerne auch für Sie ein längeres Abenteuer und Sie verbringen mit Ihrer Begleitung entspannte Urlaubstage, Wellness-Wochenenden und Städtereisen. Oder wünschen Sie sich ein kurzes Date für zwei oder drei Stunden? Dann zögern Sie nicht, mit unserer Begleitagentur in Berlin Kontakt aufzunehmen.

Charisma Beauties Escort Service beginnt mit der ersten Kontaktaufnahme und begleitet Sie beratend bis zum vollendeten Date mit Ihrer Lady oder Ihrem Gentleman. Unser High-Class- Begleitservice vermittelt nur stilvolle, charismatische und gepflegte Escort Ladys and Gentlemen. Ein erotisches Rendezvous mit einer oder einem Charisma Beauty ist anregend aufregend, da alle unsere Girls und Mature Escorts und auch unsere Gigolos erfolgreich in deren Business sind und bei uns das Abenteuer suchen – nämlich Sie! Zudem repräsentieren unsere ausgewählten Damen und Herren unterschiedlichste Typen in allen Altersgruppen und sind alle mit Ausstrahlung und positiver Lebensenergie gesegnet.


Escort Date für den Expressgenuss

Geheime Träume leben – Escort Service in Berlin für Eilige!

Unsere Escort Damen und Escort Herren besuchen Sie für ein kurzes erotisches Date in Ihrem Hotelzimmer, in Ihrem Büro oder bei Ihnen zu Hause. Fühlen Sie sich herzlich eingeladen unsere Galerie der Damen oder unser Galerie der Herren zu besuchen und Ihre persönliche Wahl zu treffen.
Sie schreiben dort einige Worte über sich, aber auch wir geben Ihnen einen kurzen Überblick, welche Vorlieben und Vorzüge Ihr Traumdate hat. So können Sie Ihre ausgewählte Escort Lady oder Ihren Escort Gentleman vorab kennenlernen. Wir sind auch jederzeit einer Escort-Paar-Buchung mit zwei Damen oder einer Escort Lady und einem Kavalier gegenüber aufgeschlossen. Genauso wie einem Date für Sie zu zweit mit einem Wunschmodell. Natürlich stehen wir Ihnen bei Ihrer Auswahl beratend zur Seite. Ihre Wünsche und Vorlieben sind für uns schließlich der Maßstab für ein gelungenes Date. Bitte scheuen Sie sich nicht, uns diese zu nennen. Seriosität in der Abwicklung Ihres Anliegens, sowie äußerste Diskretion sind Grundvoraussetzungen für jeden gut geführten Escort Service. Selbstverständlich gilt dies zu Hundert Prozent für Charisma Beauties Berlin!

escortia

Erotische Abende – Buchen Sie unseren Escort Service aus Berlin

Verbringen Sie den Abend nicht alleine – ein Dinner Date mit Ihrer Begleitung von unserem exklusiven Escort Service aus Berlin!
Berlin bietet zahlreiche Lokalitäten, vom Gourmettempel über Candle-Light-Dinner, Newcomer Restaurants bis hin zur Currywurst Bude, welche in unserer Hauptstadt natürlich nicht unerwähnt bleiben darf. Einige Restaurant Tipps und Empfehlungen von Charisma Beauties finden Sie auf der Seite Berlin. Genießen Sie flirtreiche und prickelnde Gaumenfreuden in charmanter und aufregender Begleitung. Ihren Nachtisch kosten Sie anschließend in privater Atmosphäre. Selbstverständlich steht Ihnen unser Escort Service auch telefonisch gerne beratend zur Seite, damit Ihr Abendessen rundum gelungen wird.


High Class Escort in Berlin und Leipzig

Berlin ist immer eine Reise Wert – erleben Sie diskrete und vergnügliche Stunden mit Ihrem Date!
Sie haben ein Businessmeeting in Berlin, besuchen die Messe, erleben ein Sportevent oder genießen Kunst und Kultur auf einer Ausstellung, Vernissage, in der Oper, im Theater oder beim Besuch eines Musicals? Unsere Damen und Kavaliere begleiten Sie zu den verschiedensten geschäftlichen, gesellschaftlichen aber auch zu privaten Anlässen. Das sichere und gepflegte Auftreten unserer Escort Modelle macht sie zu einer perfekten Begleitung für Ihre Termine und Unternehmungen in Berlin.
Lust auf mehr? Dann hängen Sie doch ein paar Stunden an Ihren Geschäftstermin dran und erkunden die Metropole durch ein ganz privates Sightseeing. Schlendern Sie Hand in Hand über den Gendarmenmarkt, trinken einen Kaffee am Kudamm oder schnuppern Sie eng umschlungen die Berliner Luft im Grunewald. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen ein auf Ihre Interessen und Ihren Zeitplan abgestimmtes Berlin-Highlight-Programm zusammen. Lassen Sie sich von unserem Escort Service in aller Ruhe beraten und überraschen!


Weltweiter Travel Escort Service

Abschalten und entspannen auf einer Luxusreise – mit Reise- und Wellnessbegleitung weltweit.
Kurzurlaub, Wellness-Reisen, Städtetouren, Aktiv-Urlaub – zu zweit machen schöne Dinge einfach mehr Spaß! Erleben Sie ein Wochenende oder auch ein paar Tage mehr mal auf eine ganz andere Art und Weise. Abschalten und sich mit allen Sinnen verwöhnen lassen. Egal, wo und auf welche Weise. Begeben Sie sich bei Ihrem lustvollen Abenteuer in die Hände Ihrer Geliebten auf Zeit oder lassen Sie sich von einem unserer Escort Gentlemen zärtlich an die Hand nehmen. Charisma Beauties Escort Service vermittelt Ihnen eine niveauvolle und passende Begleitung, die sich unkompliziert und mit Spaß und Freude an jede Situation Ihrer Urlaubsreise anpassen kann.


Besuch im Swingerclub, Paarservice, erotische Rollenspiele

Neues erleben oder Bewährtes ausleben – Swingerklubs, Darkrooms und Soft Fetisch Events mit Ihrer Begleitung.
Berlin – die Weltstadt der Lust. Sie wollen den Abend oder die Nacht mit Ihrer Begleitdame oder Ihrem Begleitherren in einem besonderen Ambiente verbringen? In Berlin, der Hauptstadt der Lust, zählen einige Swingerklubs, Diskotheken oder Fetischklubs zu den angesagtesten in Deutschland. Wir suchen die passende Location für Ihre Vorlieben aus und informieren Sie vorab über deren Regeln und Möglichkeiten. Die Verschwiegenheit hat bei unserem Escort Service in Berlin die oberste Priorität.
Die gesunde Mischung aus Stil, Charisma und Persönlichkeit ist das Geheimnis unserer Escort Ladys und Gentlemen. Wie auch immer Sie sich Ihr Date vorstellen, buchen Sie bei einer niveauvollen Begleitagentur, damit Ihr Abenteuer zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis wird.
Unser Begleitservice geht verantwortungsbewusst und diskret mit allen Informationen um und Ihre persönlichen Daten werden streng vertraulich behandelt.


Charisma Beauties Berlin – Escortservice / Begleitagentur

Montag bis Samstag (Sonntag geschlossen)

Mail:
11.00 – 21.00 Uhr
Nutzen Sie bitte unser Kontaktformular
Tel.:
11.00 – 21.00 Uhr
0176 – 702 662 37

escort beauties Charisma Beauties seit 2005, ehemals unter dem Namen Mona-Lisa-Escort, steht für Begleitservice mit Niveau in Berlin und weltweit.

Für mehr Transparenz und Seriosität auf Nummer sicher gehen!

PAEZ Siegel – Zertifizierter Begleitservice

PAEZ Siegel-zertifizierter Escort Berlin
Das PAEZ Siegel bestätigt, dass bei unserem Begleit­service alles Rechtens zugeht und unsere Damen und Herren selbst-
bestimmend handeln und entscheiden. So können Sie unseren Escortservice mit gutem Gewissen genießen und ganz entspannt eine wunder­schöne Zeit verbringen.

Datenschutzbestimmungen


eurogirlsescort.com

worldescortindex.com